mirror of
https://github.com/andrey271192/Keenetic-Split-DNS.git
synced 2026-11-04 00:43:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?